Summer Jobs Available

 
Kitchen Aide
Counselor
Cabin Leader
Outdoor Skills Instructor
Waterfront Staff
Waterfront Director
Watercraft Director
Health Safety Officer
Health Safety Officer Asst.
 
Position   Qualifications   Weekly Pay
         
Counselor   Must be 18 years of age   $224.00

Cabin Leader

  Must be 18 years of age & Experience   $266.00
Outdoor Skills Instructor   Must be 18 years of age & Experience   $280.00
Waterfront Staff   Waterfront staff must be 17 years of age and certifications    
Waterfront Director Boarding Director       $350.00
Program Coordinator Health Center Assistant   Must be 21 years of age, experienced and certifications   Commensurate w/experience & Certifications
         

Returning Staff Pay Incentives

         
1st Year Return   2nd Year Return   3rd Year Return
+$21.00 / wk   +$42.00 / wk   +$56.00 / wk
         
Returning staff members can receive a $50.00 bonus for each staff member they successfully recruit.

Camp Registration

   
 

Upcoming Events

Wed Apr 26 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
L.V.I.Y.C. Inc. Board of Directors meeting
Thu Apr 27 @12:00AM
Cameo Qulters
Fri Apr 28 @12:00AM
Cameo Qulters
Sat Apr 29 @12:00AM
Cameo Qulters
Sun Apr 30 @12:00AM
Cameo Qulters
Sat May 13 @12:00AM
Bear Lake Camp Work Bee
Wed May 17 @12:00AM
Great Lakes Recreation Leaders Lab
Thu May 18 @12:00AM
Great Lakes Recreation Leaders Lab
Fri May 19 @12:00AM
Great Lakes Recreation Leaders Lab
Sat May 20 @12:00AM
Great Lakes Recreation Leaders Lab