Donate to Bear Lake Camp

Please

Consider a

Donation to

Lions Bear

 Lake Camp

 

Weather in Lapeer MI

SP_WEATHER_LIGHT_SNOW

26°F

Lapeer

SP_WEATHER_LIGHT_SNOW
Humidity: 88%
Wind: WNW at 8 mph
Wednesday
SP_WEATHER_PM_SNOW_SHOWERS
6°F / 19°F
 
Click here to buy tickets for the Buffalo and Boar Wild Game Dinner
 2nd April 2016
 

It is a great time to have a weekend retreat at Lions Bear Lake Camp!!

 

Bear Lake Camp offers many amenities to make your stay enjoyable!!!

 

 

   
~Lions Bear Lake Camp is set on its own uniquely landscaped grounds which include a lake, swimming area, fishing area, woods, trails, nature center, low ropes challenge course, climbing tower, zip line, activity field and so much more~
   

Buffalo and Board Wild Game Dinner is 2nd April 2016

Download Flyer
Buy Tickets

   

See us on Fox Channel 2

Detroit

click on this link

 
 

 Everyone should be able to have a CAMP experience,

enjoy the outdoors and have fun!!!

 

 

 

 

 

Camp Registration

   
 

Upcoming Events

Wed Feb 03 @12:00AM
Executive Committee Meeting
Fri Feb 12 @12:00AM
Bridge Ministry Scrapbookers
Sat Feb 13 @12:00AM
Bridge Ministry Scrapbookers
Sun Feb 14 @12:00AM
Bridge Ministry Scrapbookers
Sat Feb 20 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Annual Ice Fishing Tournament
Mon Feb 29 @12:00AM
Board Meeting
Thu Mar 03 @12:00AM
Croppers Co-Op
Fri Mar 04 @12:00AM
Croppers Co-Op
Sat Mar 05 @12:00AM
Croppers Co-Op
Sun Mar 06 @12:00AM
Croppers Co-Op