Join us at our Annual Wine Tasting Event Scheduled for Nov. 3.

Download Flyer

   
~Lions Bear Lake Camp is set on its own uniquely landscaped grounds which include a lake, swimming area, fishing area, woods, trails, nature center, low ropes challenge course, climbing tower, zip line, activity field and so much more~
   

 


 

   

See us on Fox Channel 2

Detroit

click on this link

 
 

 Everyone should be able to have a CAMP experience,

enjoy the outdoors and have fun!!!

 

 

 

 

 

Camp Registration

Upcoming Events

Sat Sep 23 @12:00AM
Deaf Quilters Block
Sun Sep 24 @12:00AM
Deaf Quilters Block
Sat Sep 30 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Oakland University
Sun Oct 01 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Oakland University
Thu Oct 05 @12:00AM
Croppers Co-Op
Fri Oct 06 @12:00AM
Croppers Co-Op
Sat Oct 07 @12:00AM
Croppers Co-Op
Sun Oct 08 @12:00AM
Croppers Co-Op
Fri Oct 13 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Lioness Scrapbookers
Sat Oct 14 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Lioness Scrapbookers
Go to top
Powered by Abadata Computer Corporation 2017 Abadata.com