Online Registration for

 our Summer Programs

 is now available for the

2017 summer seasons!! 

 

 

   
~Lions Bear Lake Camp is set on its own uniquely landscaped grounds which include a lake, swimming area, fishing area, woods, trails, nature center, low ropes challenge course, climbing tower, zip line, activity field and so much more~
   

 

You can now purchase tickets for our Annual Buffalo and Boar Wild Game Dinner online!!

Buy Tickets Now

 

 

   

See us on Fox Channel 2

Detroit

click on this link

 
 

 Everyone should be able to have a CAMP experience,

enjoy the outdoors and have fun!!!

 

 

 

 

 

Camp Registration

   
 

Upcoming Events

Fri Feb 17 @12:00AM
Bridge Ministry Scrapbooking
Sat Feb 18 @12:00AM
Bridge Ministry Scrapbooking
Sun Feb 19 @12:00AM
Bridge Ministry Scrapbooking
Tue Feb 21 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
L.V.I.Y.C. Inc. Board of Directors Meeting
Thu Mar 02 @12:00AM
Scrapbookers Co-op
Fri Mar 03 @12:00AM
Scrapbookers Co-op
Sat Mar 04 @12:00AM
Scrapbookers Co-op
Sun Mar 05 @12:00AM
Scrapbookers Co-op
Fri Mar 24 @12:00AM
United Methodist Women
Sat Mar 25 @12:00AM
United Methodist Women